top of page

Board of Management

Jim Woulfe

Dermot Stanley

Sophie Nicoullaud

Aine Rourke

Graham Maher  

Christopher Hoey

Margaret Burke

Gerry Mullins 


Educate Together Representative

CDETB Representative 

Teacher Representative 

Teacher Representative

Parent Representative 

Board of Management Nominees 

Board of Management Nominees 

The Principal, is the secretary to the Board in a non-voting capacity. The secretary brings issues of concern and correspondence to the Board.  The Deputy Principal, attends all of the meetings. The teacher representatives are elected by the staff of the college. Minutes of meetings are recorded and sent to the CDETB after each meeting.  

bottom of page